Staff & Administration

Erie Metropolitan Housing Authority
322 Warren Street
Sandusky, Ohio 44870
Tel: (419) 625-0262
Fax: (419) 621-4254
Board of Commissioners
  • Theodore Huston, Chairperson
  • Dana Gamblin, Vice-Chairperson
  • Karen Balconi Ghezzi
  • Justin Harris

Office Staff – Phone (419) 625-0262
Faith Baker HCV Case Manager / Fraud x2335
Nicole Ballard HCV Case Manager x2325
Sara Brown HCV Intake Case Manager x2324
Julie Saleski HCV Case Manager x2314
Amy Hayfield PH Case Manager x3361
Susan Waldrom PH Case Manager x2322
Cari Hazelwood HCV FSS Case Manager x2313
Mindy Bahnsen Reception/Work Orders x2323
Diane Gundlach Accounting Clerk x2334
Cyndy Frankart Assistant Accountant x2330
Andrea Coffman-Diemert Chief Accountant x2331
Mary Wright Finance Director x2332
Mary Beier Executive Assistant x2320
Ralph Chamberlain Executive Director x2321
Monique Monegan EMHA Inspector x2326
Inspection Contractor Housing Authority Services (800) 774-1446
Maintenance Staff
Christopher Buckley Maintenance Mechanic II
Jeff Figueroa Maintenance Mechanic II
Michael LaMarca Maintenance Mechanic III

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday 9:00 am to 4:00 pm