Staff & Administration

Board of Commissioners
  • Theodore Huston, Chairperson
  • Dana Gamblin, Vice-Chairperson
  • Karen Balconi Ghezzi
  • Elisha Sibbitt
  • Talon Flohr
Employees
Office Staff – Phone (419) 625-0262
Shandra Coder Voucher Intake Case Manager x2335 scoder@eriemetrohousing.org
Sara Brown HCV Intake Case Manager x2324 sbrown@eriemetrohousing.org
Nicole Ballard HCV Case Manager x2325 nballard@eriemetrohousing.org
Julie Saleski HCV Case Manager x2314 jsaleski@eriemetrohousing.org
Amy Hayfield Receptionist x2323 ahayfield@eriemetrohousing.org
Susan Waldrom PH Case Manager x2322 swaldrom@eriemetrohousing.org
Cindy Carico PH Case Manager x3361 ccarico@eriemetrohousing.org
Cari Hazelwood HCV FSS Case Manager x2313 chazelwood@eriemetrohousing.org
Diane Gundlach Accounting Clerk x2334 dgundlach@eriemetrohousing.org
Cyndy Frankart Assistant Accountant x2330 cfrankart@eriemetrohousing.org
Andrea Coffman-Diemert Chief Accountant x2331 adiemert@eriemetrohousing.org
Mary Wright Finance Director x2332 mwright@eriemetrohousing.org
Mary Beier Executive Assistant x2320 mbeier@eriemetrohousing.org
Ralph Chamberlain Executive Director x2321 rchamberlain@eriemetrohousing.org
Inspectors
Inspection Contractor Housing Authority Services (330) 818-7463
Cierra Wurth EMHA Inspector x2326
Maintenance Staff
Christopher Buckley Maintenance Mechanic II
Jeff Figueroa Maintenance Mechanic II
Michael LaMarca Maintenance Mechanic III mlamarca@eriemetrohousing.org
Voucher Program Caseload Division