Staff & Administration

Board of Commissioners
  • Theodore Huston, Chairperson
  • Dana Gamblin, Vice-Chairperson
  • Karen Balconi Ghezzi
  • Elisha Sibbitt
  • Nicole Grohe
Employees
Office Staff – Phone (419) 625-0262
Shandra Coder Voucher Intake Case Manager x2335 scoder@eriemetrohousing.org
Sara Brown HCV Case Manager x2324 sbrown@eriemetrohousing.org
Nicole Ballard HCV Case Manager x2325 nballard@eriemetrohousing.org
Julie Saleski HCV Case Manager x2314 jsaleski@eriemetrohousing.org
Cari Hazelwood HCV FSS Case Manager x2313 chazelwood@eriemetrohousing.org
Breanna Sutphen Receptionist x2323 bsutphen@eriemetrohousing.org
Latoya Kelly PH Case Manager x3361 lkelly@eriemetrohousing.org
Katie Laughlin PH Case Manager x2322 klaughlin@eriemetrohousing.org
Cyndy Frankart Finance Director x2330 cfrankart@eriemetrohousing.org
Racquel Wright Assistant Accountant x2331 rwright@eriemetrohoousing.org
Kim Godfrey Chief Accountant x2334 kgodfrey@eriemetrohousing.org
Susan Waldrom Operations Director x2332 swaldrom@eriemetrohousing.org
Mindy Bahnsen Executive Assistant x2320 mbahnsen@eriemetrohousing.org
Ralph Chamberlain Executive Director x2321 rchamberlain@eriemetrohousing.org
Inspectors
Inspection Contractor Housing Authority Services (330) 818-7463
Cierra Yontz EMHA Inspector x2326 cyontz@eriemetrohousing.org
Maintenance Staff
Bill Howard Maintenance Mechanic II
Jeff Figueroa Maintenance Mechanic II
Michael LaMarca Maintenance Mechanic III mlamarca@eriemetrohousing.org
Voucher Program Caseload Division Effective 10/01/2020