Staff & Administration

Erie Metropolitan Housing Authority
322 Warren Street
Sandusky, Ohio 44870
Tel: (419) 625-0262
Fax: (419) 621-4254
Board of Commissioners
  • Theodore Huston, Chairperson
  • Dana Gamblin, Vice-Chairperson
  • Julie Farrar
  • Karen Balconi Ghezzi
  • Justin Harris

Employees
Office Staff – Phone (419) 625-0262
Faith Baker HCV Case Manager / Fraud x2335 fbaker@eriemetrohousing.org
Nicole Ballard HCV Case Manager x2325 nballard@eriemetrohousing.org
Sara Brown HCV Intake Case Manager x2324 sbrown@eriemetrohousing.org
Julie Saleski HCV Case Manager x2314 jsaleski@eriemetrohousing.org
Amy Hayfield PH Case Manager x3361 ahayfield@eriemetrohousing.org
Susan Waldrom PH Case Manager x2322 swaldrom@eriemetrohousing.org
Cari Hazelwood HCV FSS Case Manager x2313 chazelwood@eriemetrohousing.org
Mindy Bahnsen Reception/Work Orders x2323 mbahnsen@eriemetrohousing.org
Diane Gundlach Accounting Clerk x2334 dgundlach@eriemetrohousing.org
Cyndy Frankart Assistant Accountant x2330 cfrankart@eriemetrohousing.org
Andrea Coffman-Diemert Chief Accountant x2331 adiemert@eriemetrohousing.org
Mary Wright Finance Director x2332 mwright@eriemetrohousing.org
Mary Beier Executive Assistant x2320 mbeier@eriemetrohousing.org
Ralph Chamberlain Executive Director x2321 rchamberlain@eriemetrohousing.org
 
Inspectors
Monique Monegan EMHA Inspector x2326 mmonegan@eriemetrohousing.org
Inspection Contractor Housing Authority Services (800) 774-1446
 
Maintenance Staff
Bill Biemler Maintenance Mechanic II
Jeff Figueroa Maintenance Mechanic II
Michael LaMarca Maintenance Mechanic III mlamarca@eriemetrohousing.org

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday 9:00 am to 4:00 pm